Skip to main content
All CollectionsChanging information
How to delete your Ember Account
How to delete your Ember Account

If you're looking to delete your Ember account, here is how.

Steven Moore avatar
Written by Steven Moore
Updated over a week ago

We're sorry to hear that you're considering deleting your account with Ember. We understand that circumstances may change and priorities shift, which is why we want to ensure the process of deleting your account is as smooth and hassle-free as possible.

To delete your account, please reach out to our customer support team via Intercom. This can be done by accessing the chat feature on our website or mobile app. Our team will be more than happy to assist you with the deletion process and answer any questions you may have.

Before you proceed with the account deletion process, we may ask you a few questions regarding why you are deleting the account. Your feedback is very important to us as we look to improve our software & user experience.

Once your request has been received, our team will begin the deletion process. Before we begin, if you require a data export from your account please feel free to request this from us and a member of our support team will be able to provide this for you.

We will notify you once your account has been deleted, and any personal information associated with it has been securely and permanently removed from our system.

We hope that you have had a positive experience with Ember and we would be happy to welcome you back in the future should you decide to rejoin us.

Did this answer your question?